CONtact


General information:

Tel.: +41 79 804 01 35

Tel.: +41 31 632 86 08

tissuebank.pathology@unibe.ch



online contact


Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

Location


 

University of Bern

Institut für Pathologie

Murtenstrasse 31, room L373

CH-3008 Bern, Switzerland


The Team


 

Director

Prof. Dr. med. Aurel Perren

aurel.perren@unibe.ch

 

TBB office and quality manager

Caroline Hammer

caroline.hammer@unibe.ch

 

Senior advisor

Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Inti Zlobec

inti.zlobec@unibe.ch

 

Medical advisor

Dr. Aart Mookhoek, MD PhD

aart.mookhoek@unibe.ch


 

Operative manager

Dr. Paulina Brönnimann, PhD

paulina.broennimann@unibe.ch

 

Project coordinator

Dr. Irene Centeno, PhD

irene.centeno@unibe.ch

 

Laboratory technician

Loredana-Ionela Daminescu

loredana.daminescu@unibe.ch