KONTAKT


General information:

Tel.: +41 31 632 86 08

Sucher: 181 4938

tissuebank@pathology.unibe.ch


online Kontakt


Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Standort


 

University of Bern

Institut für Pathologie

Murtenstrasse 31, room L373

CH-3008 Bern, Switzerland


Das Team


 

Director

Prof. Dr. med. Aurel Perren

aurel.perren@pathology.unibe.ch

 

TBB office and quality manager

Caroline Hammer

caroline.hammer@pathology.unibe.ch

 

Senior advisor

Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Inti Zlobec

inti.zlobec@pathology.unibe.ch

 

Medical advisor

Dr. Aart Mookhoek, MD PhD

aart.mookhoek@pathology.unibe.ch


 

Operative manager

Dr. Paulina Brönnimann, PhD

paulina.broennimann@pathology.unibe.ch

 

Project coordinator

Dr. Irene Centeno, PhD

irene.centeno@pathology.unibe.ch

 

Laboratory technician

Loredana-Ionela Daminescu

loredana.daminescu@pathology.unibe.ch